Please tell us what you think of our new website using the form below:

Latest News from ACORN QLD

Website Launch

We are LIVE !!!!!!

Learn More

2017 Award Winners

We acknowledge the hard working perioperative nurses throughout Queensland with the ACORN QLD Awards. The Awards are presented at the Awards Dinner during the State Conference.

Learn More

News and Events

Sunshine Coast Theatre & CSU Nurses Workshop

7 April

Stryker invite you to an upcoming workshop covering Ortho, Trauma, Med Surg & Sports Med

More Details

ACORN & ASIORNA Conference

23 May

Australian College of Perioperative Nurses & Asian Perioperative Nurses Association International Conference

More Details

ACORN QLD Education Day

16 June

The Sunshine Coast University Hospital

More Details